İçeriğe geçmek için "Enter"a basın

HyeTert celebrates its 20th Anniversary

HYETERT – HyeTert will celebrate its 20th Anniversary with a live program to be simultaneously broadcast on Youtube & Facebook. Established with the advice and endorsement of Late Patriarch Mesrob II, and by the administrators of Hyelist, HyeTert aggregates and archives news of interest to Istanbul Armenian community within and beyond Turkey. HyeTert editors & live program hosts Ayda Erbal & Tamar Karasu will be joined by prominent members of Istanbul Armenian community who witnessed the creation of HyeTert and were part of the intracommunity discussions since then.

HyeTert / ՀայԹերթ
20 Yıl / 20 Տարի / 20 Years

Katılımcılar / Մասնակիցներ / Participants 

Aram Kalenderoğlu
Arda Çavdar 
Armaveni Miroğlu
Berj Manukyan
Harut Kurumlu
Ira Tzourou  
Kirkor Döşemeciyan
Nazaret Davityan
Rafi Bilal
Roy Küçükateş
Sarkis Adam 
Sibil Pektorosoğlu 
Vağarşag Büyüksimkeşyan

Moderatörler / Հաղորդավարներ / Moderators

Ayda Erbal / Tamar Karasu

https://www.facebook.com/Hyetert – https://www.youtube.com/Hyetert

18 Aralık / Դեկտեմբեր / December 2021 Cumartesi / Շաբաթ / Saturday
20.00 Istanbul & Beirut – 17.00 London – 12.00 NYC – 09.00 LA – 21.00 Yerevan


İlk yorum yapan siz olun

Bir Cevap Yazın