İçeriğe geçmek için "Enter"a basın

Names of the merged Armenian ministries announced

The Armenian government will have 12 ministries following the decision to merge three ministries to other government agencies. As Armenpress news agency reports, the names of the 12 ministries are as follows: Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Defense, Ministry of Emergency Situations, Ministry of Justice, Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs, Ministry of Education, Science and Culture, Ministry of Nature Protection, Ministry of Health, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Economy, Ministry of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure, Ministry of High Technology Industry.

To note, according to this structure, the Ministry of Culture is merged to the Ministry of Education and Sciences as a department, while the functions of the Diaspora Ministry will be passed on an Ambassador-at-large for relations with Diaspora.

The new government structure is set to be submitted to parliament for ratification. 


İlk yorum yapan siz olun

Bir Cevap Yazın

%d blogcu bunu beğendi: